ISO 9001-2000 ISO 14001

Exclusive distributors connect you to Kinyo Virginia high quality printing blankets.

You can be assured of receiving technologically advanced and consistently manufactured, high quality printing blankets along with responsive customer support through Kinyo Virginia’s network of authorized distributors.

DYC Supply Company
Kinyo offset printing blankets are distributed in the U.S. and Canada exclusively by DYC Supply Company.

To place an order contact:

Customer Service Department
800-446-8240 or 757-363-0671
Email: gd@d-y-c.com
Visit their website at www.d-y-c.com

For sales and technical
information contact:

Vernon Wilson
Plant Manager
800-446-8240


Outside the U.S. and Canada, Kinyo blankets are distributed by:


South American Region

(continued from first column)

Uruguay
TISUR Ltda . (Aztlan S.A.)
Avda. Rivera 3784
Montevideo Uruguay

Contact Information:
José Luis Capezzuto, Director or Daniel Viera
Email: central@tecnoimagen.com.uy
Email: aztlan.zonagrafica@gmail.com
Phone +2 628 7867 – 099 662 772
WebSite : www.tecnoimagen.com.uy

Venezuela

Inversiones Sucongraf C.A.
Catia, Caracas
Contact Information:

Mr. Samuel Vainstein, Director
Email: sucongraf@cantv.net
Phone : (58) 2-872-0902
Fax : (58) 2-871-9126

Pacific Rim Region

Philippines
Foremost Printer's Equipment and Supply
Manila, Philippines

Contact Information:
Mr. Terry Concepcion
Email: terry@foremost.com.ph
Mr. Vince Concepcion
Email: vince@foremost.com.ph
Phone : (63) 2-241-36-75 or (63) 2-241-36-78
Fax: (63) 2-241-36-77

Central American Region

Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama, Trinidad and Tobago

Grafic Art Internacional El Salvador
San Salvador, El Salvador
Phone: (503) 22287800

Ms. Yvonne Hernandez - President
Email: i_hernandez23@hotmail.com
Phone: (503) 22885834
Mobile: (503) 78855900

Mr. Ernesto Alvarado - Sales Director & Manager
Email: erni_alvaradogai@hotmail.com
Mobile: (503) 77363594

DAE Grafi Mundo, S.A.
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic

Contact Information:
Ariel Espinal
Email: arielespinal@daegrafimundo.com
Phone: (809) 541-2696
Fax : (809) 541-2584

Panama
Intergraphic, Inc.
Mr. David J. Skinner, Vice President
Panama
Phone : (507) 236-1011
Fax: (507) 236-1406
Email: intergraphic@cwpanama.net

Australia

National Blanket Converters
Sydney, Australia
Contact Information:
Email: nbcaustralia@iprimus.com.au
Phone : +61 2 9836 0666
Fax: +61 2 9836 0555

Other Non-North American Regions
To meet your printing requirements contact:

Mr. Scott Ellis, General Manager, Sales
or Mr. Hubert Evertz, Sales Manager
Kinyo Virginia, Inc.
Newport News, VA
757-888-2221

South American Region

Argentina
Maryna S. A.
Buenos Aires, Argentina

Contact Information:
Mr. Sergio Schipper, Gerente de Ventas,
Email: sergios@marynasa.com.ar
Phone: (5411) 4302-0206
Fax: (5411) 4302-0206

Chile
Filter Graphic Ltda.
Santiago, Chile

Contact Information:
Javier Sangroniz, Gerente de Ventas
Email: javier_sangroniz@filtergraphic.cl
Phone : (562) 2870-7350
Fax: (562) 2538-5140
Website: www.filtergraphic.cl

Colombia

JAMCO LTDA
AVENIDA 4 A NORTE # 47AN-184 CALI, COLOMBIA

Contact Information:
JAIME A. MADRIÑAN
Email: jamadrinan@uniweb.net.co
Phone: (57-2) 665-7079 or (57-2) 664-6474
Fax: (57-2) 665-8409

Brazil
PROFILI INDÚSTRIA DE L MINAS E ACESSÓRIOS GRÁFICOS LTDA.
São Paulo, Brazil
Contact Information:

Mr. Luiz Roberto da Silva, Operation Director
Email: luizroberto@profili.com.br
Phone: 55 11 2291-1166
Fax: 55 11 2697-3011
Website: www.profili.com.br

ZANATTO Soluções Gráficas Ltda.

1) São Paulo, Brazil
Contact: LUCIANO TREVISAN NETO
Email: luciano.neto@zanatto.com.br
Tel: (5511) 981 938 270
Cel: (5511) 3775-2727

Contact: Daniel Eraldo
Email: daniel.eraldo@zanatto.com.br
Tel: (5511) 3775-2727
Cel: (5511) 9 8193-8269

Website: www.zanatto.com.br

2) Curitiba, Brazil
Contact Information:
Danieli Ferri
Email: danieli.ferri@zanatto.com.br
Phone: (5541) 3362-1415 - Ext. 4
Fax: (5541) 3363-5159 - Ext. 5

3) Porto Alegre, Brazil
Contact: Monica Essinger Veiga, Director
Email: monica@zanatto.com.br
Phone: (51)-3337-7637
Fax: (51)-3337-6273

Website: www.zanattoeschupp.com.br

Rymo Imagem e. Productos Graficos da Amazonia Ltda
Manaus, Brazil
Contact Information:
Mr. Jose Marques de Almeida, Director Commercial
Email: jmarques@rymo.com.br
Phone: (92) 2101-9292
Fax: (92) 2101-9250
Website: www.rymo.com.br

Ecuador
Company Name: Grafinal S.A
Quito - Ecuador

Contact: Nancy Enríque
Email: nancy.enriquez@grafinalsa.com
Phone: (593) 2 2544664 (593) 2 2224602 ext.: 106

Company Name: GRAPHICSOURCE C.A.
Contact: Tomás Rivas
Email: t_rivas@graphicsource.com.ec
Phone: (593) 22950849
Fax: (593) 22280494
Website: http://www.graphicsource.com.ec

Peru
Grafinal del Peru S.A.C.
Lima, Peru
Email: grafinalperu@grafinal.com.pe

Contact Information:
Ms. Ana Cecilia Rivas
Email: acrivas@grafinal.com.pe

Mr. Jan Zakrzewski
Email: janzak@grafinal.com.pe

Phone: 511-3368008/3365224
Fax: 511-4253440